Cat’s visit

Professional and personalised service for your cat

Cats are domestic animals attached to their territory in a specific way. For this reason, it is difficult to send them boarding in a cattery while you are away. It is more relevant to choose our home visiting option to make sure your cat stays healthy and to give all the attention he or she deserves. This service is dispensed by our neighbourhood dogwalkers. We go to your home as often as you wish, several times a day if your cat needs it ....

Read more

Neighborhood walk

An opportunity to get some fresh air

A daily walk is essential for your dog’s well-being and balance. We offer a neighborhood walking service in Paris and the near suburbs, the occasion for your dog to go out, relieve himself, and enjoy some fresh air . You do not have to worry about a thing, we take care of everything… We welcome dogs as young as 2 months of age, expected the dog’s vaccination shots are up to date. We pick up your dog at home or any place of...

Read more

The forest walk

Walk free !

Our activities in the forest are very unique in the way they respect the pack dynamics and help your dog socialize. Strictly recreational, our walks are specially made for your loyal four-legged friend to spend energy, while staying within the frame of basic training skills that allow a safe control of your dog, such as calling them back and walking them on a leash when necessary. During the walk, safety is our main concern. For this reason, the...

Read more

Dog boarding

A unique facility in a breathtaking location

Originally a late 19th century farm, La Petite Crochère is located 2 hours away from Paris, in the Sarthe province. Resting at the feet of the Marcelles Alps, our boarding kennels bathes in a world of greenery, surrounded by hills, meadows and woods. We kept the authenticity of this wonderful site intact so we could offer to the dogs the best comfort that is required for their well-being. Relaxation and well-being guaranteed ! Unlike...

Read more

No doubt… Autumn, is the season that well dressed the forest ! This week the sun shines gently on Meudon. It is for us the occasion to share a few moments of life with a walk in forest with Dogwalking. Find all our best shots of this day on our page Facebook. You will be happy to find your dog in a picture !

Read more
< >



La petite crochère

La visite de chat

Un service professionnel et personnalisé pour...

Le chat est un animal domestique particulièrement attaché à son territoire, pour cette raison il est difficile de le déplacer dans une chatterie, pour en assurer la garde le temps de votre absence. Il est donc judicieux d’opter pour les visites de chat à votre domicile pour s’assurer de son bien-être et lui prodiguer toute l’attention qu’il mérite. Ces visites sont assurées par nos promeneurs de quartier. Nous nous rendons à...

Lire la suite

La promenade de quartier

Une occasion de prendre l’air

La promenade quotidienne de votre chien est un moment essentiel à son équilibre et à son bien-être. Nous vous proposons un service de promenade de quartier sur Paris et sa proche banlieue, pour permettre à votre chien de prendre l’air, et de faire ses besoins. Gardez l’esprit tranquille, nous nous occupons de tout… Nous prenons votre chien en charge dès l’âge de 2 mois, sous réserve que ses vaccinations soient à...

Lire la suite

La balade en forêt

Des balades en toute liberté

Nos activités de balade en forêt font toute la différence car elles respectent la vie en meute pour faciliter la socialisation de votre chien. Nos balades purement « récréatives » sont spécialement conçues pour que votre fidèle compagnon se dépense dans le respect des bases éducatives telles que le rappel, la marche en laisse… notions favorisant la maîtrise de votre chien. Lors de nos balades en forêt, la sécurité est le...

Lire la suite

La pension canine

Une pension unique dans un cadre exceptionnel

Située à deux heures de Paris, dans la Sarthe, la Petite Crochère est à l’origine une ferme de la fin du XIXème siècle. Au pied des Alpes Mancelles, la pension est baignée par un océan de verdure fait de vallons, de prairies et de bois. Nous avons préservé toute l’authenticité de ce site exceptionnel pour offrir aux chiens tout le confort nécessaire à leur bien-être. Détente et bien-être assurés ! Contrairement aux pensions...

Lire la suite

Dans cette vidéo, retrouvez un extrait de la rubrique de Caroline AELION, « J’ai testé : Le Pet-sitting » diffusée dans l’ émission 30 Millions d’Amis. Ingrid, responsable d’équipe et de formation, chez DogWalking, demande à Caroline de bien vouloir rendre visite à Mary, le chat sur lequel DogWalking veille habituellement. Caroline aura à charge de s’assurer que Mary va bien,...

Lire la suite
< >

DogWalking

Pension Canine

La petite crochère